eBook Survey and Free Starbucks

As you may have heard me mention before this year I have been inspired to write my very first eBook for mothers. With much help, love, patients and assistance from my family – I have thankfully been able to start and get a good amount of the book completed. I have been getting most of my writing done during  my much needed Mommy Time at Starbucks the past few weeks.

Well I have reached a point in the book that I now need your help. It would mean so much if each of you could take the next five to ten minutes to help me complete this book by filling out the survey I have prepared. This survey touches on topics that are discussed heavily in my book.

Find Parenting Survey Here

This project can not be completed with your help and to show my appreciation all who complete the full survey and leave a comment on this blog post will be entered to win a fifty dollar ($50.00) gift certificate to Starbucks. Even if you don’t enjoy coffee, they have other beverages, pastries to enjoy along with some pretty cute mugs.

Here are the rules.

1) Enter and complete my Parenting Survey found at http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/HTH7GCQ you must answer all questions, with valid responses. Due to the content of the questions you must have had at least one child to participate. Be sure to include your name and email so I can connect it back to this blog post.
2) Return to this blog post and leave a comment letting me know that have completed the survey and would like to participate. Completing the survey alone does not constitute an entry. Be sure to leave the same name and email addressed used during the survey so I can connect you to the responses.

You can only complete the survey once. Completing multiple surveys will not increase your chances. However for extra entries you can do the following:

  • Tweet about this contest and survey then leave a comment with the link to your tweet.
  • Post this on your facebook page and again leave a comment with the link to the post.

The survey will be closed on August 1 when all responses will be collected and a winner will be chosen using Random.org.

4 comments on “eBook Survey and Free Starbucks

  1. Jessica Anne says:

    I completed the survey.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Melanie, pchanner. pchanner said: Look what I just wrote: eBook Survey and Free Starbucks http://amomsfreshstart.com/2010/07/ebook-survey-and-free-starbucks/ […]

  3. Chrissy says:

    I completed the survey. Thanks for the great questions.

  4. Russ says:

    Hey, good info… I love ebooks, I prefer them to real books because they’re so widely available and they are free! 😀 That’s the great thing. I downloaded a few ebooks from a site called ebookdl.net, pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

