My Husband Loves Me

My Husband Love Me

I just wanted to share with you the thrill and excitement I experienced recently.

I happen to work at a church here in Maryland. Actually it happens to be a fairly large and busy church. Well Easter was fast approaching, and as you may know this is the busiest time of the year for most churches. More people attend church over Easter weekend then any other weekend out of the year. So as a staff we are all focused for months to ensure that over that weekend we have our best foot forward.

Needless to say, I have been feeling overwhelmed and swamped each day. Between working, being a housewife and a mother I have been running non-stop.

Well I have shown that my efforts were not going un-noticed. My husband, out of the love in his heart decided to gift me with the most beautiful array of flowers I have ever received.

And here is what the card said:

This is just a small Thank You to show how much I love you. You are just an awesome wife filled with God’s love and servant heartiness. Thank you for everything you do for me and our son. I, We, love you.

I know, I am the luckiest women alive.

Love you Baby.

2 comments on “My Husband Loves Me

  1. GlowinGirl says:

    That is awesome. He knew just what you needed and gave it. Love that!

    Stopping over from SITS. I’m going to look around a bit!

  2. Erin says:

    It melts my heart when the men in our lives do such sweet things 🙂

    Stopping by from SITS!

Leave a Reply

