Start Your Day Off Right

I recently put up my long-time-in-the-making tag line for my blog. I came up with A Mom’s Fresh Start one day because I just love the way how the rest of the day can be effected by the way you start your day. Most of the time, if your morning start out ugly, the rest of your day will drag and possible feel like it’s getting worse. While conversely if you start of on the great side, you pretty much are whistling and humming the day away. Of course there are exceptions when other unplanned circumstances change the course, but those are rare occasions.

Getting a fresh start to the day in the morning has always been important to me. I strive to be a productive, organized and orderly mother, wife and employee. I feel that if I start a positive productive mode that the rest of the day will follow suit.

That is way I am so excited that I found a great resource to helping you making the most of your mornings. Kat with Inspired to Action has produced a great motivational piece to inspire you to start your mornings out right and maximize the time spent. In her 32 page eBook she will cover information to help you:

  • Learn why getting up early is so important.
  • How to get out of bed – tips to make it easier to crawl out of your cozy bed.
  • How to develop a doable Prayer and Bible Study plan.
  • How to find an exercise plan that works for you.
  • How to plan your day so that you actually get things done.
  • Learn the key to developing a great morning routine.
  • Download forms and charts to help you plan and stay on track.

Get you copy here.

5 comments on “Start Your Day Off Right

  1. Mayet says:

    hi! there are times that I wake up grumpy but can somehow change that after a while. a cup of tea and the smile of my girls surely helps.It’s true that starting off the day with a positive mood is better, I can accomplish many task and be cheerful towards my hubby:-)

    • pchanner says:

      I totally agree. As women we are emotional creatures and our moods can effect the tone of our entire house. If we get a good start, however we do it, it is always a better day all around.

  2. You’re right! I agree it’s important to get up early to get things done and start off the day in a good way. I put off getting up yesterday and my morning was crazy. I felt behind and unprepared.

    Stopping by from SITS.
    .-= Karen & Gerard Zemek´s last blog ..Make Use of That Pool Table–Have A Pool Tournament! =-.

  3. Amy says:

    I totally agree. As women we are emotional creatures and our moods can effect the tone of our entire house. If we get a good start, however we do it, it is always a better day all around.

Leave a Reply

