Tiny Bum with a Huge Diapers

This post is part of the Cloth Diaper Carnival from Cloth Diapering Bloggers (Ning network) and Dirty Diaper Laundry.  Each participant write about the chosen topic, this month is Newborn Cloth Diapering, and links up using the MckLinky.  Please visit the other participants listed at the end of the post.

I must admit I was a little taken aback when I saw my sons little tiny bum sitting inside the huge cloth insert gDiaper but I knew it was what was best for our family.

We had made the decision to use cloth diapers long before he was born.  During our research we found the gDiaper system. We figured it would be the easiest system to learn. We were even able to load our baby registry with cloth gDiaper supplies so we would be prepared. Between our registry and family we haven’t need to purchase any addition diapers.

The first few days of his life we used up all the different sample diapers that were sent throughout our pregnancy. Once those ran out we broke open the gDapers and started his cloth diaper journey. It has been super each using them.

By far the easist cloth diaper system I know.

Powered by MckLinky

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

6 comments on “Tiny Bum with a Huge Diapers

  1. What a great picture.
    I think that fluffy bottoms are super cute.

  2. Melissa says:

    Oh, my! Your little baby in his gdiaper is super cute!
    .-= Melissa´s last blog ..Cloth Diaper CarnivalVII: I Wish I had Cloth Diapered my Newborn! =-.

  3. Jill says:

    That is a cute cover!
    .-= Jill´s last blog ..Love, but different =-.

  4. Kate says:

    Omg! He’s so tiny! This is a great post! I’ll check into those!
    .-= Kate´s last blog ..HAPPY EASTER! =-.

  5. Michelle says:

    What a great picture.
    I think that fluffy bottoms are super cute.

  6. Irene says:

    I found myself very confused when I hit the isle of diapers while signing up for my baby registry.

Leave a Reply

