Sandwich Revolution House Party

Sandwich Thins Party

Last month I was so glad to have been chosen to be a part of another House Party and present another great product to my friends and family. This party couldn’t have come at a better time. My family as you know just relocated to Maryland and we need a great way to welcome our friends to our new home. And what better way then to offer some great food.

House Party sent me a Sandwich Thins package earlier in the month that included:

5 $4 off coupons for Sandwich Thins rolls and 1 Sandwich Thins Cutting board for me as a host. Then 15 $1 off coupons for Sandwich Thin Rolls, 15 Sandwich Thins reusable grocery bags, 15 Sandwich Thins grocery list pads, 15 Sets of Sandwich Thins recipe cards, 45 blank recipe cards and 15 Sandwich Things rolls nutrition facts and healthy fun tips.

Using the Sandwich Thins House Party page I found some great party ideas and games to share with my guests. I really think everyone enjoyed the game we played. I chose a ‘best sandwich’ contest game. The object of the game was for the guest to get into groups of 2 and come up with the most creative and tasty sandwich using only 5 ingredients (not including the Sandwich Thins). My husband and I, along with my sister-in-law put together all the ingredients and had everything set up around the dinner table. They had 5 minutes to chose their ingredients, assemble their sandwich and present it to me for pictures and inspection.

Once every team had finished their sandwich creation, they cut of a corner for the judge (my wonderful husband) to test them out. Of course he loved that part. Everyone had a blast and all the sandwiches tasted delicious.

Up until this party I hadn’t really tried Sandwich thins but I am glad that I have found them. Nice, light and tasty choice of sandwich roll. Perfect size also, even fits hamburger patties.

Highly recommened them!!!

One comment on “Sandwich Revolution House Party

  1. I love the sandwich thins. Glad you had a fun party!
    .-= Melanie (ModernMami)´s last blog ..Working Mom Fun – The Super Mom Action Figure =-.

Leave a Reply

