Let's Have A Spa

Recently my friends, family and I had the pleasure of enjoy our own personal mini spa in the comfort of my home. We had the benefits of having our feet, hands and face relaxed, refreshed and renewed.

Kim Tupper of Beauty Control whom I had met at the MomsLikeMe and Orlando Science Center event a few months ago came to my home to bless my family, friends and I with an at home spa treatment. BeautiControl is a beauty company that specializes in Spa treatments, Personalized skin care and Advanced Anti-aging products (SPA) through a unique at-home spa experience with an unmatched income opportunity. Their beauty company supports more than 140,000 Independent Consultants who are building and living a life they love by sharing the opportunity, providing exclusive services, and revolutionary skin care, spa and cosmetic products with women throughout the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada.

A BeautiControl spa party is operated very similary to your Tuppawear or MaryKay type event with a time of demostration, experimentation then ending with the sales pitch. At these type of parties I am usually the guest that would either go home empty handed or with the least expensive item possible. This time though I was so impressed with the product and the feel that I not only bought something, but four (4) somethings. I am hoping to convience one of my guests to host a party of their own just so I can attend and get pampered all over again.

Disclosure: Kim Tupper provided me with some free samples of products and the awesome Smooth Gel Neck Wrap. I will not be paid for this blog mention or any sales she may gain from my link.

One comment on “Let's Have A Spa

  1. Good one ! thanks.Just one to take an oppurtunity to give a tip to those with cracked heel..make sure tht your heel is dry after you go 2 washroom or take a bath or else moisture will be stripped.put some baby lotion on your heels and wear a pair of socks at nite…it works on me!

Leave a Reply

