Who Needs A Purse Organizer? Giveaway

I can not remember the last time I have used a real women’s purse. Right now … and I bet for the next couple of years my diaper bag will have to double as a purse. But even my diaper bag is a hot mess some times. With all the needed diaper bag essentials plus my daily purse items the bag is always a jumbled mess. Until this week. @modernmami has felt sympathy for my disorganized purse dilemma and has gifted me with a Joey Junior Purse Organizer.

It is a fast easy way to organize your purse/diaper bag/hand bag/laptop bag whatever you are currently using for your everyday needs.

Here are some stats on the organizer.

  • Visible, Removable and Transferable! Organize any standard or over-size handbag. (Measures 5″ x 26″)
  • Keep everything visible and accessible.
  • Velcro keeps the Organizer upright, making changing handbags easier!
  • Slip items easily in and out of pockets.
  • 6 pockets will hold your cell, PDA, cosmetics, and other items. Joey Junior provides a special pocket for business cards!
  • Secure your keys with the handy key clip & tether.
  • Soft fabrics protect eye-wear against scratches.
  • Choose a favorite color/pattern in Classic Fabric or Luxury Ultra Suede.

You likey?

I will send one lucky reader their own purse organizer so they can get a grip on their personal bag of choice. Here is how you can win one.

  1. (Mandatory Entry) Check out http://www.joeyjunior.com/ and look around at their different purse organizers. Let me know which one you like by leaving a comment here.
  2. For one (1) extra entry follow me on twitter (@pchanner) and tweet about this contest. Leave me another comment with you tweet link.

Contest will end at midnight on Friday, February 26 and a winner will be chosen using Random.org on Saturday, February 27. Please be sure to leave a valid email address so you can be contacted if chosen. Good Luck and get organized!

disclosure: I received the Joey Junior Purse Organizer from www.modernmami.com to use, review and give away.

8 comments on “Who Needs A Purse Organizer? Giveaway

  1. Dianna says:

    I actually like the mini-organizer the best!

  2. Dianna says:

    I follow you on Twitter /diannakennedy

  3. Dianna says:

  4. Ashley says:

    I love your blog!! So glad I found you! I looked around and I like the orignal purse organizer in suede, the chocolate brown color. It would match my diaper bag/purse perfectly! I will tweet and leave a separate comment when I get home from work. Watchdog has twitter blocked! 🙂
    .-= Ashley´s last blog .. =-.

  5. Ashley says:

    Oh, and I signed up to follow you via email. Visit and follow my blog too 🙂

    http://gurskigossip.blogspot.com
    .-= Ashley´s last blog .. =-.

  6. Summer I says:

    I love the Mountain Zebra Mini purse organizer, so cute.

Comments are closed.