Baby-Everywhere: Keeping You Organized and Baby Safe

You just spent nine to ten months worrying about the little life that was being formed inside your body. Constantly checking for little movements, always anticipating hearing the little heart beat, double checking that everything that you eat is safe for both you and more importantly the baby. Now the baby is here and you can relax … HA Yeah Right!

Now you worry even 10 times more then you did before. Is the baby breathing? What happens if there is a fire? Is the car seat set up correctly? Is my home baby proofed enough? Is she breathing right? Did I leave all the information that the babysitter needed? Really … this is the 8th time checking if he was still breathing and he’s only been asleep for 30 minutes.

It is amazing sometimes that new moms ever leave their homes with all the dangers, and what if’s roaming around in this big scary world. What would really help is if we had something that could help us be organized, inform us some safety precautions and help us be more baby safe.

Baby-Everywhere has just the right products to help us out. Baby-Everywhere is an easy-to-understand and instantly ready-to-use line of products. It is based on advice from pediatricians, emergency medicine physicians and nurses, paramedics, firefighters, police officers, child safety seat installers, and other experts. It is recommended by the America an Academy of Emergency Medicine and Pediatric Planet.com. The information in all Baby-Everywhere products is translated into Spanish. They are the first of their kind to be offered by Target.com and Amazon.com

I was fortunate enough to  have  received a few of the Baby-Everywhere products to review and give away to my faithful readers. There are two items available.

Safe Baby Organizer: http://babyeverywhere.com/safe-baby-organizer.php

Safe Baby Kit: http://babyeverywhere.com/safe-baby-kit.php

In order to be entered to win please

1. Go to the Baby-Everywhere website and check out their products. Come back and leave a comment letting me know which item is your favorite and in what ways it would help your family. (*be sure to leave which one out of the two products you prefer so I know which one to reserve if you win).

For extra entries you can.

2. Tweet about the contest and leave another comment with your tweet link.

3. Follow both myself (@pchanner) and (@babyeverwhere) Florence Weiner – Owner of Baby Everywhere on twitter.

This contest will end on Friday, January 22 and two winners will be chosen using random.org on Saturday, January 23. Please be sure to leave a valid email address so you can be contacted if you are a winner.

16 comments on “Baby-Everywhere: Keeping You Organized and Baby Safe

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by pchanner: Latest Ramblings by @pchannner: Baby-Everywhere: Keeping You Organized and Baby Safe http://bit.ly/7pvMPV

  2. jennifer says:

    I love the safe baby organizer- I need all the organizing help I can get, with 3 kids under the age of 3!
    .-= jennifer´s last blog ..Target- Christmas items are 90% off!! =-.

  3. Allison says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog on my SITS day! I remember that Selma story by the way I went a little crazy on a woman who said ‘ew gross’ at a dinner party when it first broke….LOL
    .-= Allison´s last blog ..Crickets…… =-.

  4. Modesty L. says:

    I think the Car Bag would be a good thing for the vehicle.
    I would pick the Safe Baby Organizer.
    Please enter me.

  5. Tara Parker says:

    I like the organizer best. I thought the bag and organizer was a good idea!

  6. SuZ says:

    I would love love love the car bag. It always seems like you’re in the car when you need something for baby. This bag would help me keep it all organized!

    I would love the Baby Safe Organizer.

    If you can’t tell I need help staying organized!!! 🙂

  7. eunice b says:

    i like the safe baby organizer and would love to give it as a baby gift to a friend as we aren’t blessed with children! thanks!

  8. eunice b says:

    i’m following both of you ladies on twitter…thank you!

  9. Tabathia B says:

    I love the mom and car bag and I would prefer to receive the baby safe organizer if I win. Thanks.

  10. Debbie Jackson says:

    I’d want the organizer. At their site I liked the mom, dad and grandma and car bags. jacksond@nhr3.net

  11. […] Contest entry form Posted in: Babies & Kids, Blogs Tags: babies, blog, kids, organizer, safe Next contest: A $250 Target Gift Card Giveaway […]

  12. melissa n says:

    the car bag would be great for a vehicle, i like the safe baby kit. we’re trying for our frist baby, so this would be nice t have incase of an emergency.

  13. Danielle says:

    I like the Mom’s bag. We are having our first baby and this would just be nice to have.

Comments are closed.