Did You Forget To Get the Card Again?

I have to admit, I honestly think I am the worse greeting card giver in the world. I can’t tell you how many weddings I have been late to because on the way there is when I remember … “Oh shoot … I didn’t get the card yet!” Birthdays go by, Christmas, and all those special moments I could have surprised someone with just a ‘thinking of you’ momento. Well I think I found something that will help me out.

Jack Cards: greeting cards, paper greeting cards, birthday cards, anniversary cards, holiday cards, you name it … they have it.

Jack Cards  is the perfect greeting card site for busy moms or moms-to-be! You’ll never miss a birthday or anniversary again. At the heart of Jack Cards is the belief that a handwritten paper greeting card is so much more special and thoughtful than a generic mass produced and printed card. To this end, Jack Cards lets you order all of your paper greeting cards online in advance of upcoming dates for the year ahead (birthdays, anniversaries, Mother’s day….).

Cards are delivered to you just before each event with a stamped addressed envelope. All you need to do is sign & send!

Try them out for yourself. Here is a code to recieve 10% off of your order:

10% off: TWITTERMOMS

2 comments on “Did You Forget To Get the Card Again?

  1. Hey, that sounds useful! You got a link?

  2. pchanner says:

    Ha. Sorry about that. The Jack Cards quote should have linked you. I’ll fix that.

Leave a Reply

