Free GoodNites Underpants for Girls

21HWuZZXaIL__SL500_SS90_Yes you read right, free. I recently found myself in the position of 4 packs of GoodNites Girls Underpants for Nightime. They are L-XL (60lbs – 125lbs) – yes I did say large and contain 12 underpants each. 

Since I have a boy and I am hoping to have him potty trained before that size I wanted to share them with you guys.

So if anyone has a daughter that fits that age and would like a pack just leave me a comment below.

The first 4 people to respond will receive a pack.

8 comments on “Free GoodNites Underpants for Girls

  1. Evelyn says:

    I would like them if you still have them please.
    Thank you.

  2. pchanner says:

    Yes, I still have them. Can you send me your email address? channerphilippa – at – yahoo.com

  3. john P says:

    can you send them to me. if u still have some email me bluecoolkid@yahoo.com so i can send u my adddy

  4. pchanner says:

    Hey just quick reminder/update. I will be giving away one pack per person.

    I have two responses so far so I have two remaining.

    Thanks! And congrats so far to the two of you.

  5. BJ says:

    do you have any of those goodnites left?

  6. Nick F. says:

    i hope you are still sending free goodnites, because i can use some thanks

  7. pchanner says:

    All the goodnites have been claimed. Sorry about that

Comments are closed.