What Scent Are You?

vanilla

I love being a part of TwitterMoms.com because they always have the cutest and most unique blog post ideas. This month members are given a chance to win a bottle of Downy Orchid Allure by posting a blog entry answering the question “If you could define yourself with a scent, what scent would represent you and why?”

Well I thought for some time and couldn’t think of anything unique and special so I did the next best thing and asked my husband … he is so sweet. Here is what he said about me.

“If you had a smell it would be vanilla, because it is subtle but it noticeably freshens where ever it is” – Chris

Really??? Isn’t that precious. Now I am going to go out to Bath and Body Works to get vanilla scented body spray.

So what do you think your smell would be and why? Share your thoughts with me, or enter the contest yourself at http://www.twittermoms.com/forum/topics/if-you-could-define-yourself. If you do enter the contest, come back here and share your blog link. Would love to hear what others smell like also.

2 comments on “What Scent Are You?

  1. ha! He’s too funny. I dare not ask J his thoughts…hmmmm

  2. pchanner says:

    Ha ha, nothing dirty I promise. He honestly sat down and came up with that from his heart. It was sweet … and creative.

Leave a Reply

