Should I Write My Own Book?

Open-Book460_276I have been thinking about writing a book for a few months now. Ever since my little one came along my mind has been racing on this one particular topic and I feel to share my opinion with the world.

Only thing holding me back is I do not know the ins and outs of writing a book and getting it published.

Has anyone written a book and are willing to share their experience? Where do you start? What necessary steps are there? About how much does it cost?

Any advice would be great.

One comment on “Should I Write My Own Book?

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by pchanner: Latest Blog Post: Should I Write My Own Book? http://amomsfreshstart.com/2009/11/should-i-write-my-own-book/

Leave a Reply

